Lens-Artist-PC-Creativity

 

~~~~~

I don’t consider myself very creative so

may have missed the mark this week. 

I have tried to create an acceptable image

from one which was not!

And I have only focussed on light and shade

My favourite spot for sunrises.

A pre-sunup image and too dark.

Friday April 5, 2019

My first attempt finished up with

artificial looking water.

Take 2.

Sky is blue…not sure if it was.

And the foreground dull.

Take 3.

Water has picked up some colour and

it appears (to me) that the sky tones

are reflected in the water.

On to some abstracts.

A canola crop and although this

is only a similar photo…

 

 

…to this one.

I really like this version of

a canola crop and spider web.

 

 

 

Original…water of Corio Bay.

Then in the days of the WP Challenge

a CD cover was called for.

With MGW’s assistance

Desert Dreaming

came to life.

~~~~~

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Patti:  Creativity

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Leya:  Creativity

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Amy:  Creativity

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Tina: Creativity

 

8 thoughts on “Lens-Artist-PC-Creativity

  1. Well done – creativity is fun and educational! Your picture finally landed successfully. Hope you had fun experimenting – and thank you for a lovely entry!

    Like

  2. These are great creative experiments, WM. I think this fits the challenge perfectly. The great thing is that we all interpret the challenges differently and that’s the fun of it. 🙂 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment