WeeklyPrompts-PC-Hats

~~~~~

I have two people in my extended family

who have worn, or are wearing…

…this type of hat due to health

or treatment of a health condition..

I am not a big hat wearer, often because I have difficulty

finding a hat big enough to wear! 😉

However, back in the 1980s someone gave me

this Akubra which I wore to death

around the farm.

~~~~~

Weekly Prompt Photo Challenge:   Hats

FOWChallenge-Glitch

~~~~~

glitch

a sudden, usually temporary malfunction
or fault of equipment.

~~~~~

 

A severe bump in the tracks during

our Rocky Mountaineer journey…

…left a bit of a glitch in the interior ceiling

of our carriage.

Soon remedied by a tall passenger and a clenched fist

placed firmly against the offending pieces

of carriage lining.

~~~~~

Fandango’s One Word Challenge:  Glitch

~~~~~