Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-Wk-38

~~~~~

Odd Ball

Week 38

~~~~~

The oddity of my shot this week is that

I have never taken it before last week…

sparrow_0602a

or been able to observe the colours.
sparrow_0602If it is just a sparrow,

I have missed the colour in them for many years,

however, they don’t sit still for long.

~~~~~

Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-38

odd-ball

~~~~~

 odd_0509

~~~~~

 

 

~~~~~~

Weekly Photo Challenge-Achievement

~~~~~

My contribution for this week’s challenge…

Achievement

~~~~~

 This week I found it difficult to find something

which represents ‘achievement’.
book_1763bSo, I settled on my latest ‘achievement’, which arrived a few days ago.

book_1766bI had dabbled with organising photos into a

(10 x 8 inch) book format last year.

This year I aimed at bigger and better (?) things and

stretched photos to a larger size.

book_1768b
Even took a chance with some double page spreads.

book_1769bOverall, I am very pleased with the result.

The reproduction is just right and

I can’t wait for the album devoted to the

Southern African birds, we sighted,

to arrive in the next few days.

~~~~~

 

~~~~~

 

 

 
~~~~~