ONE FOUR CHALLENGE – NOV WK 4

 

 

ONE FOUR CHALLENGE – NOV WK 4

~~~~~

Week 4  This week the colouring is more to my liking.

I did have another blue version, similar to last week’s red image

but preferred this blue

I have included a POLL, as suggested by Robyn, and

the FULL Size original image way down at the bottom

Week 4

Week 4

  These blue tones are as appealing to me as the Week 1 version.

Unfortunately I don’t remember which filter I applied

to create any of these images except for week 2 which was a pencil sketch.

 

 ****************************************************************************

 All my entries for November 1-2 Challenge AND a BONUS… the original

 

Below is the full size original.

It was taken while walking along the board walk

looking into relatively shallow water.

It did not turn out the way I wanted but has

given me some mileage as an abstract image.

water-orig_1452 - Original

geelong_1447

The photo was probably taken around here

in between a couple of moored boats.

The water was shallow and I thought it look interesting.

The result was not exactly that which I was expecting.

 ~~~~~

Technical stuff

  • Camera: Nikon D7100
  • Lens: AF-S DX VR Zoom-Nikkor 18-105
  • Focal Length: 40 mm
  • Exposure time: 1/1600
  • F Stop: 4.5
  • ISO: 125

ONE-FOUR CHALLENGE_NOV_WEEK_4

onefourchallenge

 ~~~~~

 Hope you enjoy!

Desert-Dreaming_1452a

~~~~~

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Door-Knobs-Handles

~~~~~

My contribution for this week’s

 

Fun Foto Challenge

~~~~~

Some random knobs and handles this week.

doorknob_1863~~~~~
door_1856bw

~~~~~
door_1943bw

~~~~~

door_1856~~~~~

DSC_0486~~~~~

handle_0549

~~~~~

Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge: Door Knobs & Handles

image

 ~~~~~

 

 

~~~~~