ONE FOUR CHALLENGE – NOV WK 3

 

ONE FOUR CHALLENGE – NOV WK 3

~~~~~

I think I can call my 1-4 images originals as at the moment

I am unable to replicate them.

If I cannot organise myself better next month

it may be my last.

water_1452b

I think this may be a duo-tone.

When I first saw this challenge I played around

with the photo but forgot to document what I did.

One thing I will say though is that

I am thinking more about effects

more than ever prior to this month Robyn.

Thank you. 🙂

~~~~~

From left to right these are my previous two images.

desert-dreaming_1452     14-pencil

~~~~~

Technical stuff

  • Camera: Nikon D7100
  • Lens: AF-S DX VR Zoom-Nikkor 18-105
  • Focal Length: 40 mm
  • Exposure time: 1/1600
  • F Stop: 4.5
  • ISO: 125

 ~~~~~

Robyn’s

ONE FOUR CHALLENGE 

November Week 3

onefourchallenge

 

~~~~~

 

 

 

 

~~~~~

 Hope you enjoy

Desert-Dreaming_1452a