Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Alone

~~~

My contribution for

this week’s challenge

Alone

Not sure if my images fit ‘alone’ or ‘a lone’…

Early morning at Corio Bay

This lone fisher man was certainly alone.

 Sighting a tree, either dead…

or alive was something rare as we travelled the

north-eastern reaches of the Kalahari Desert.

A few days later, in the Okavango Delta

we sighted this lone leopard which was

kind enough to pose for some photos.

A couple more from home.

Monday this week I decided to go for a drive

to see what I could see…and take a few photos.

I found single eucalypts scattered throughout

paddocks as is usual around here.

And a few weeks ago I discovered

this stick insect, I think,

clinging to the rear bumper of my car.

~~~~~

2 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Alone

Leave a comment