Cee-BW-Challenge-Letters-S-or-T

~~~~~

Cee’s

Black and White Challenge:

Letters-S-or-T

~~~~~

I have resorted to  nature for S and T this week.

Part of a coastal area known as

Thunder Point at Warrnambool

on Victoria’s South West Coastline.

 Warrnambool was my/our shopping centre

for 55 years of my life.

It is a 200 kilometre drive, as the crow flies, from Geelong

 

 Sunrise over Geelong,

through our living room window,

Friday May 05, 2017.

~~~~~

Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Letters-S-or-T

Black_White

~~~~~

~~~~~

10 thoughts on “Cee-BW-Challenge-Letters-S-or-T

    • Thanks Cee. However I must confess to looking forward to the nd of the alphabet. Seems harder to find a subject beginning with a letter than for a theme. Now that’s Irish! 😀 I think I can say that being of Irish heritage. 🙂 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment