Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Pick-Topic-From-Photo

~~~~~

My contribution for this week’s

Fun Foto Challenge

~~~~~

Pick Topic From Photo.

~~~~~

The first thing that caught my eye in

Cee’s photo was the reflected sign in the water.

Therefore reflections are my topic this week.
Reflection_1839-2This one is a winter shot of a few years ago

after some heavy rain.

reflection_0201A re-post from my Black and Whites in

Balyang Sanctuary.

Finally, MGW has told me that baobab trees

do not live near water, however…

DSC_0234A

I created this a few weeks ago in Photoshop

and could not think of a better place to use it.

Must confess I have never seen water and

a baobab in the same paddock,

let alone this close to water.

Just hope I can remember how to

create the effect when I want it again.

BTW: The photo was taken in Botswana.

 ~~~~~

Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge: 

Pick a Topic from Photo

 ~~~~~