Wordless Wednesday-Trees

~~~~~

Fog has always provided some fantastic views. This year I have a smart phone and my Nikon with me most times and a reason to capture the image.

fog_1839Some mornings I have even taken photo drives to capture this type of image.

~~~~~

fog_1832Australian natives, in this case Gum Trees, create a great silhouette……

~~~~~

gumtree_1829

…and these two are even better.  Even the birds are enjoying the early morning view.

~~~~~~

Wordless Wednesday

~~~~~

Wordless Wednesday (create-with-joy.com)

~~~~~

Craftyspices.com_Wordless Wednesday

~~~~~

11 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday-Trees

  1. Pingback: Advice From The Ocean • Life in a House of Testosterone

  2. Pingback: Phoneography-Football Finals | WoollyMuses

  3. Pingback: Wordless Wednesday-On-the-Job | WoollyMuses

  4. Pingback: Wordless Wednesday-Phoneography | WoollyMuses

  5. To all I know my friends of WP and of other
    countries, momentary nothing posts there I problems with Wp have.
    I please around understanding, so soon it me is possible become I again post know it.
    But can regard you at any time my older contributions if to it magt.
    Comments I will write do not exclude the problem with Wp not.
    Herzlichst Andrea

    Like

Leave a comment