Word-of-Day-Challenge-Relationship

~~~~~~~

~~~~~

the way in which two or more people

or things are connected,

or the state of being connected.

I often wonder did Maggie know

she was related to Taji.

They were born over 200 kilometres apart

but Maggie’s GG and Taji’s GGG

were litter mates.

~~~~~

~~~~~

Silent-Sunday-Loch-Ard-Gorge

~~~~~~~

~~~~~

First one last image of the 12 Apostles.

Back in days of yore, visitors were allowed

to walk out to the very end of this Apostle

which is still joined to the mainland.

Maybe after London Bridge collapsed

barriers were erected here

to keep visitors safe.

Loch Ard Gorge from ground level.

…and in the Gorge.

I have never felt so disinclined to walk around

the Gorge as I did on that day.

I was wondering if I would be able

to climb back up the steps so

oppressive waas the heat.

Radio was stating 44 degrees Celsius that day.

On the sand, out of any breeze,

your guess would be as good as mine.

~~~~~

Silent-Sunday21-3005