Lens-Artist-PC-115-Inspiration

~~~~~

~~~~~

As much as I would love to be able to

take some portraits/people shots

I prefer nature, landscapes.

At least nature, landscapes cannot

critique one’s work or object

to it being displayed.

Nature’s jewels.

The best image after waiting,

in near sub-zero temperatures,

for a heavy fog to clear.

 

Northern White Crowned Shrike

Sighted in South Africa, 2013.

 

Seagull

One of my all time favourite images

 

Dawn on Corio Bay

Earlier this year I managed to capture this image.

My focus was on a rising sun to the left.

For some reason I glanced right and had

a far better sight to capture than the ho hum

sunrise it turned out to be.

~~~~~

Technically probably not the best photo,

however, I think it is very close

to the top of my favourites list.

~~~~~

Sunset Silhouettes

These are some of the sights which inspire me

to roll out that bit earlier or stay out later.

~~~~~

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Patti:   Inspiration

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Leya:   Inspiration

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Amy:   Inspiration

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Tina:   Inspiration

~~~~~

7 thoughts on “Lens-Artist-PC-115-Inspiration

Leave a comment