Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-15-Wk-33

~~~~~

Odd Ball

Week 33

~~~~~

A few months ago PDIL began selling Scentsy products.

Being a good PFIL I dipped into my pocket,

let a few moths out and purchased

Ruby Rhino who will with the aid of some

smelly stuff (stuffed in her back)

keep my car smelling like new…or that is the theory!!

ruby

I sent this message to PDIL after installing Ruby in my car.

Ruby wants to know if Scentsy has a booster seat?

The over shoulder seat belt was choking her and

she feels it is a bit dangerous riding in the car

without being fastened in correctly .

PDIL  sent a message and my photo to her director

who promptly replied with the photo below.

tukkaAhhhh!!!!!

The things for which we use technology.

~~~~~

Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-32

odd-ball

~~~~~

 odd_0509

~~~~~

 

~~~~~~

Which Way Challenge-15-Wk-32

~~~~~

 whichway_0070

There must have been authorisation for

the pile of rubble dumped here!

whichway_0024There is a goods train which arrives at Geelong

on a regular basis.

Trouble is it can be at 2 AM or 2 PM or…

as breakfast is sliding down.

 I am itching to get a shot of it.

This day it failed to arrive…at 2 PM  😦

~~~~~

image

Cee’s Which-Way-Challenge-15-Week-32

~~~~~