Travel Theme-Mellow

~~~~~

My

Mellow

Travel Theme.

~~~~~

When we were all younger, much younger,

Soxie would rip my hands to shreds if I tried to pick him up.

So we have NEVER been friends.

However, this year his attitude has mellowed

as he has discovered that if he wants to be fed

at he same time as the dogs he has to come with me!

soxie_2258

A few years back we also provided each member of the backyard

with somewhere to curl up during the day.

maggie_0001This year, amid a few snarls from Maggie,

Soxie decided it was warmer to share Maggie’s bed.

They seem to have mellowed and enjoy each other’s company.

Soxie makes himself comfortable and

Maggie gets whats left over of her bed.

~~~~~

Where’s My Backpack?: Travel Theme: Mellow

 ~~~~~

~~~~~

7 thoughts on “Travel Theme-Mellow

  1. Pingback: Travel Theme: Mellowing out at the Park | decocraftsdigicrafts

Leave a comment