Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Three4Three

~~~~

My contribution for this week’s

Fun Foto Challenge

~~~~~

 Three4Three

~~~~~

It’s going to be one of those weeks.

I thought Monday was Sunday

and I was thinking today was only Tuesday

only to realise most of Wednesday has past!

corellas_0066I found these Cockatoos, Corellas,

in an old tree some weeks back.

cranes_6672Instead of going out in the wee hours of this morning, on

the off-chance we could see Aurora Australis (Southern Lights)

from here, I got an early start for sunrise.

Alas even though there was some cloud around

the sunrise was not as good as hoped for.

However, I did spot three cranes on this ship,

AND only spotted three tug boats upon

loading pics to my computer

AND I am going to claim three jetties/piers

in the foreground.

Edit: I have just realised there are three different threes in this photo !!!!

 

 ~~~~~

Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge: Three4Three

image ~~~~~

 

~~~~~