Cee-BW-Challenge-Double-Letter-Words

~~~~~

 In keeping with Cee’s Wildlife theme

from earlier in the week I  have again

returned to Africa for my  

double letter words this week.

Cheetah one and…

Cheetah two.


The friendly Giraffe.

 Some Hippopotamuses.

Wildebeest heading for water

at the beginning of a hot day.


 Not sure if this is ‘Willy’ the Wildebeest or not. 

If it is, he has fallen victim to the

laws of the jungle since 2013. 

He learned, the hard way, that cats

move quicker than wildebeests can.

~~~~~

Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Double-Letter-Words

Black-&-White-Banner

~~~~~

2 thoughts on “Cee-BW-Challenge-Double-Letter-Words

    • Thank you Cee. I was in the same…had often heard of the gnus don’t think I had seen a photo…then we sight all these wildebeests. All gnus to me 😊😄😊😊😂😩

      Like

Leave a comment