Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Duck-Duck-Goose

~~~

My contribution for this week’s

Duck Duck Goose

 

Have had kids play Duck, Duck, Goose, many times

but I think I would have been severely reprimanded

if I had produced a camera.

Would be interested to know what view

educations systems in other parts of the world would take.

I was not allowed to take photos students

(undertakning university requested activities) to send

to university lecturers because of possible ‘custody disputes’.

As soon as I was a qualified teacher, employed on

a casual/emergency basis, I was often sent to the back gate

of a school to supervise adults collecting children.

Jack the Ripper could be have been collecting kids

and I would not have known.

However,  that is the way schools treat/use

their emergency staff in Australia…by giving them these duties

that permanent teachers don’t want.

Rant over!!.

Thinking laterally again this week.
duck_0006

And it’s Duck…

duck_0640

Duck…

duck_4061

Ducklings…

egyptian_goose_0148a

(Egyptian) Goose.

~~~~~

 

~~~~~

 

2 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Duck-Duck-Goose

Leave a comment