Festival of Flowers – Floral Friday 1608

~~~~~

After a long drive today I have included some shots of a plant which I should know.

~~~~~

Red_1871-Rain

However, I don’t know its name.

~~~~~

Red_1867B
I found it in our garden while shooting some other pictures a few weeks back.

~~~~~

Red_1864A

I think the colours  were the attraction….

Red_1862 ….and the moisture on its leaves.

~~~~~

Red Bush_1861

~~~~~

Red Bush_1861

~~~~~

Red bush_1860

Its been a long day today so I hope you forgive the lack of a name.  I will try and update this post with a name of this plant in the morning.

~~~~~

Just for the record, these are my photos taken in our garden.

~~~~~

Floral Friday                                                         Festival of Flowers

image

festival-of-flowers-logo-small

 

~~~~~

14 thoughts on “Festival of Flowers – Floral Friday 1608

  1. Pingback: Festival of Flowers – Floral Friday 2308 | WoollyMuses

Leave a comment