FriendlyFriday-Practice

~~~~~

~~~~~

 

I happened to spot this harpist

setting up in Brugge.

What appeared to be tourists

were being lead her way.

Five minutes later not a sign of her.

Must be the shortest practice/busking

session ever.

 

I know I posted this image last week,

however, looking at again I could not help

but wonder if this bloke could practice

his pick up technique a bit more?

 

Even Lucerne’s famous Chapel Bridge,

which crosses the Reuss River is an ideal place

to hone one’s skills and perhaps glean

a few tourist dollars/euros in the process.

A Bourke Street, Melbourne, busker

 

What a way to practice one’s

Twister skills and…

 

…pay a bill or two at the same time.

I love this image.

The very young appreciating

the older generation’s skills.

Something not seen or heard very often

these days….unfortunately.

~~~~~

FriendlyFriday:…Practice

Amanda                       Sandi

Leave a comment