Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Candid

~~~

Some Candid shots and crops

from Vancouver.

I saw a similar scene near Melbourne last year.

It was a photography assignment.

 

 

It may appear that I was taking a shot of this lady.

I can assure she was not my subject…

this is the scene I wanted to capture…leggo Orca.

In 1976 there was the real Orca doing tricks for tourists.

Is this a tribute?

Ever since taking this image I have pondered their story.

Was it young love, or models posing for

the ‘photographer’ in the foreground.

 

 

 

It was only this morning that I noticed the ‘photographer’

has his left arm dangling by his side and that

he appears to be using his phone (for its old-fashioned use)

and not taking a photo at all.



Aussie tourists being photographed by, yes,

another Aussie tourist.

~~~~~

 

~~~~~

 

8 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Candid

    • Now you sound like a person who can tell which clubs they represent. Because the Jerseys look so new also re-inforced my thoughts that it may have been a modelling shoot…that is until I noticed my ‘photographer’ was using his phone. Are they Vancouver teams…hockey or football/grid iron?

      Like

Leave a comment