THURSDAY’S SPECIAL-Vision

When I think of Vision…

Twelve months ago, I had been told that my

right eye would have its vision impaired

if radiated, or biopsied and the best thing to do

was remove it. 

The yellow pigment was initially diagnosed as

an A-typical melanoma.

After a regime of test during Autumn 2016 the diagnosis

was revised and in 2017 I still have vision in my right eye,

even though the look of it has not changed.

 ~~~~~

Thursday’s Special: Vision

Cee-BW-Challenge-Pairs

~~~~~

Cee’s

Black and White Challenge:

Pairs

~~~~~

My focus is on pairs this week.

A pair of plaques at Lochnagar Crater

at La Boisselle, near Albert,

on the Somme, France.


The Australian and French flags at Bullecourt.

 

 Memorial plaques near Bullecourt

~~~~~

Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Pairs

Black-&-White-Banner

~~~~~

~~~~~