Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Chutes-Ladders

~~~

My contribution for this week’s

Chutes and Ladders

 

Only a week  late, but as they say…

ladder_0024 

I actually nearly photographed a similar ladder

but chose not to because there was a

young boy playing around it.

So  short of getting ladders out of the shed

this was the first, the one, the only ladder

I stumbled upon during the week.

There are portable silos around…but waaay over

in the paddock so distance would lose their chute.downpipe_6395

 However, while compiling my Travel Theme post

I noticed these down pipes in one image.

After all rain water passes from the spouting/gutter

into these pipes and takes it into

underground drains or storage tanks.

~~~~~

 

~~~~~

 

2 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Chutes-Ladders

Leave a comment