Cee-BW-Challenge-Liquid

~~~~~

Cee’s

Black and White Challenge:

Liquid.

~~~~~

I think this looks better in colour so will explain more

in my Odd Ball post for which it is more suited.

liquidbw_0578


However, I did think of it immediately I saw the liquid topic.

fountain-burj-al-arab_0687

Likewise this one and many others.

Both these taken at the Burj Al Arab in Dubai.

~~~~~

Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Liquid

Black_White

~~~~~

~~~~~

Weekly Photo Challenge-H2O

 

~~~~~

My contribution for this week’s challenge…

H2O

~~~~~

One of the last sights we viewed before leaving Dubai

in the wee hours of Wednesday morning was…

dubai-fountain_0056

Tuesday’s one o’clock display of the

Dubai Fountain in the Dubai Mall complex.

dubai-fountain_0093

We thought that we would be fighting for a position

but tourists were few and far between to watch this display.

dubai-fountain_0976

 I have added a lot of shadow to this image

to enhance the fountain itself.

After  this display there were some suitcases

which required serious packing to fit all in.

~~~~~