RagTagChallenge-Camera

~~~~~~~

~~~~~

camera

a device for recording visual images in the form
of photographs, film, or video signals.
~~~~~

A Nikon D90 was my first Digital SLR

This second hand Yashica was

my first 35mm camera.

 

Someone donated this one to the Men’s Shed

it was given to me as the Shed’s photographer

it was given to me.

Many years ago I think I may have used

a Kodak Box Brownie.

~~~~~

~~~~~

~~~~~~

FOWChallenge-Recreational 

~~~~~

recreational 

Something is recreational if you do it just for fun. 
Anything you do because you enjoy it, is recreational.
Hiking, reading, and visiting museums can all
be described as recreational.
~~~~~

I would imagine that if we are using a computer

for fun then it is recreational.

So, I guess have spent the past ten years

of recreational blogging.

~~~~~

Fandango’s One Word Challenge:…Recreational