SUNDAY-STILLS-PC-My-Favourite-Landscape

 


~~~~~

 

 

The Fairmont Hotel’s

six million dollar view,

at Banff, Canada.

 

 

 

Three Moorabool  Valley views.

Up until January 2020, I loved driving these roads.

However, that all changed when

I saw similar roads being blocked

by fallen trees when last year’s

bushfires were burning.

 


Moorabool Valley

dressed in fog.

 

 

Perhaps my favourite

Moorabool Valley

landscape.

On many country roads,

two vehicles constitutes a traffic jam.

So it was with our farm.

The reason I like this landscape

is that a hundred metres into the trees

road noise is nonexistent.

You can hear birds and the occasional kangaroo

crashing its way through the trees.

~~~~~

SUNDAY STILLS PHOTOS:...My-Favourite-Landscape

~~~~~

7 thoughts on “SUNDAY-STILLS-PC-My-Favourite-Landscape

Leave a comment