RagTagChallenge-Ink

~~~~~~~

~~~~~

ink

a tattoo or tattoos
~~~~~

I can barely tolerate males

with tattoos…

So when I see a young girl/woman with a tatttoo,

I ask myself:

Why?  Why, would they do it?

 

In my opinion females have such beautiful

skin, it seems a little like me trying to make

improvments to the Mona Lisa.

~~~~~

~~~~~

~~~~~

~~~~~~

FOWChallenge-Cherry

~~~~~

cherry

a small, soft round stone fruit that is
typically bright or dark red.

~~~~~I’m so pleased that I captured these images…

 

of earlier cherry crops, because

the last two have been abject failures

due to weather and birds.

~~~~~

Fandango’s One Word Challenge:…Cherry

Lens-ArtistPC24-288-Window-Shopping

~~~~~

~~~~~

~~~~~

My kind of window shopping in

Place des Heros

in

Arras,

France…

The Arras Saturday Market provides

another type of window shopping…

 

…I found a necklace on this stall which

I thought My Wife might like.

She did!

Discovered in a Melbourne Laneway,

I have often wondered how anyone

could wear these shoes.

 

A window near the end of the Football Season

when Geelong Football Club was highly

fancied to win the Grand Final.

 

After lunch window shopping in Murano,

Italy

I have a habit of buying some clothing

when I travel as a mement.

This shop was the only one which

stocked clothing in my size.

Therefore, I do LOVE Paris

*******  

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Patti:…Window-Shopping*

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Ann:…Window-Shopping

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Amy:…Window-Shopping*

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Tina:…Window-Shopping

~~~~~

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Anne:…Window-Shopping

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Sofia:…Window-Shopping

Lens-Artist Photo-Challenge John:…Window-Shopping*

Lens-Artist-Photo-Challenge Donna:…Window-Shopping

~~~~~

Lens-Artist-Photo-Challenge Ritva:…Window-Shopping

Lens-Artist Photo-Challenge Egidio:…Window-Shopping

Cee’s-FFChallenge-New-Old-or-Toy-Cars

o~~~~~~

~~~~~

My first two photos are of prototypes which have…

…never gone any further to my knowledge.

A 1961, EK Holden

All Holdens were made by

General Motors Holden (Australia)

2002, VX Commodore.

2013 VF Holden Commodore

After years of building cars in Australia for the

Australian landscape, this was the last model

Holden Commodore to roll off the Australian

production line

All new cars are imported now with Commodore

replaced by a similar American vehicle…I think.

The car we knew as the Holden Commodore

still lives on in China as the Buick Regal

~~~~~