Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Wood

~~~

My contribution for this week’s

Wood

 

Still on the Surf Coast and at Point Lonsdale.

The planets appear to have aligned for me this week. 🙂

The pier at Point Lonsdale does not appear

to have regular traffic which moors there..

In reality I think only a small boat could use it.

I did not realise this was just a shelter,

when visiting on Monday.

I only ventured out about half to two-thirds of the way.

The wind was so strong it nearly blew

my tripod and camera over.

My view back along the wooden pier.

This was my reason for going to Point Lonsdale…

a sunrise.

Had to brighten this image a bit to lighten the pier.

Forgot to add that I was focusing on the

‘Wood’ part of this week’s challenge.

~~~~~

 

~~~~~

 

4 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Wood

Leave a comment