Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-17Wk-12

~~~~~

Odd Ball

Week 12, 2017

~~~~~

Last Wednesday I planned a drive to

The Twelve Apostles…

to capture a sunset shot.

Well before sunset I decided to drive to a

nearby town to grab a snack to tide me over.

As I was reversing out of my car park another car reversed out

hit me and left me with what appeared to be

a scratch on my rear bumper.

Since talking to panel repair shops that $100 or $200

repaint has grown to $1200 to $1500 for parts

as ‘the experts’ have said I need a new two part bumper

which will cost that much.

Plus whatever damage may be on the inside of the bumper.

After seeing another car reverse out the same,

and wrong, way, I did not stick around for sunset.

~~~~~

Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-12

odd-ball

~~~~~

 

~~~~~

 odd_0509

~~~~~

A-Photo-a-Week-Depends-On-What-You-Want

~~~~~~

It All Depends On What You Want

 

As the title of this week’s Challenge states

It All Depends On What You Want

I have posted this not long ago, with this first photo being

2 stops, I think, over exposed.

1 stop over…

This one at correct f/stop.

the last two photos being 1 stop…

and 2 stops underexposed.

I think all photos have something going for them.

It really does just come down to a matter of taste

~~~~~

A Photo a Week Challenge: 

It-All-Depends-On-What-You-Want

~~~~~