Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-17Wk-11_Honey_Eater

~~~~~

Odd Ball

Week 11, 2017

~~~~~

A few days ago I heard our New Holland Honey Eaters

in full voice as I left home.

I paused for a while to see if I could capture a shot.

The best I could do was this.

 

t was not until I cropped it that I could see the bird’s eye…

giving me the eye as I captured its image.

~~~~~

Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-11

odd-ball

~~~~~

 

~~~~~

 odd_0509

~~~~~

Travel Theme-Woman

~~~~~

My

Woman (or Women)

Travel Theme.

~~~~~

Still in Lucerne.

This scene was re-enacted over and over again

during our holiday.

 

Locals or tourists?

Whichever, they formed a small corner of  my photo.

Hence the quality.

Tourists taking photos of each other!

Some female paddle boarders on Lake Lucerne.

And this bloke was the luckiest guy on Lake Lucerne that day…

surrounded by four attractive young woman.

You can just see the top of his head on the right of the dinghy…

or whatever it is called.

I’m a land lubber!!

He is sprawled out across the dinghy and

the girls are doing all the rowing.

~~~~~

Where’s My Backpack: Woman

~~~~~

 

~~~~~