FOWChallenge-Achieve

~~~~~

achieve

successfully bring about or reach
(a desired objective or result)
by effort, skill, or courage.
~~~~~

 

That magpie is eating my bread…

 

Yes! Goal achieved.

Magpies in flight.

Bread saved.

For me!

~~~~~

Fandango’s One Word Challenge:…Achieve

Cee’s-FFChallenge-Cold

~~~~~~

~~~~~~~

 

I shiver each time I see this photo.

Personally I don’t think we were in the room

long enough to feel the cold, because it is fridig when

our temperature reaches ten degrees Celsius or below.

 

hThis image brings on cold shivers as well.

The left end of the tent was where the shower was/is.

However, the shower area only had 2 x 1 inch slats

as flooring, with about a 3/4 inch gap between slats.

That left plenty of room for the night breeze to

circulate throughout our tent.

~~~~~