Cee-BW-Challenge-Toys

~~~~~

 I guess we all find that the more birthdays we have there

is a tendency for the price of our ‘toys’

to rise significantly.

This is the toy Santa gave me at Christmas just gone.

As yet still unused…but just what I wanted.

My Nikon D90 DSLR was the first of these two toys.

The Sigma lens is several years newer.

 

Say ‘Hello’ to Quinn.  Quinn was given to me

by Number 2 son and Daughter-in-law because Candi

was not ready to leave her mum at Christmas/Birthday time.

  Candi was their real present to replace Ginger.

Again from Number 2 Son and DIL.

Ted E. Bare was a gift for MGW this past Christmas.

Ted comes complete with an iPod full of phrases

and comments from his show.

Ventriloquist, David Strassman has toured

most of the world, I believe, and is definitely worth parting

company with some of your hard earned dollars

to catch his show.

~~~~~

Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Toys

Black-&-White-Banner

~~~~~

2 thoughts on “Cee-BW-Challenge-Toys

Leave a comment