Cee-BW-Challenge-Cameras-Photographers

~~~~~

Cee’s

Black and White Challenge:

Cameras-Photographers

~~~~~

Most of these shots were taken during

our European adventure.

cameras-photographers_0612

Appears not only MGW was trying to find

an eligible Prince.


cameras-photographers_0663

I was confronted by this sight many times during our travels… 

cameras-photographers_0854

 which made it difficult to take a clean shot.

cameras-photographers_0788

A real camera.

I think I may be a camera snob!

Mainly because I cannot use camera phones or iPads

because they a too light and my hands shake too much.

cameras-photographers_0267

The selfie stick.

cameras-photographers_0800

A camera phone and DSLR.

cameras-photographers_0008

 Another DSLR photographer.

~~~~~

Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Cameras-Photographers

Black_White

~~~~~

~~~~~

3 thoughts on “Cee-BW-Challenge-Cameras-Photographers

Leave a comment