Lens-ArtistPC-209-Surrealism

~~~~~

~~~~~

I think this image may fit into the surreal category.

Fortunately, or perhaps unfortunately visitors

are longer allowed to do this,

so I have been told.

***

I’m not sure if these next three images suit the theme either.

Daisy swirl

 

Autumn leaves

The water of Corio Bay

~~~~~

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Patti:…

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Leya:...Surrealism

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Amy:…Surrealism

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Tina:...Surrealism

Lens Artist Photo Challenge Anne:…Surrealism

Lens Artist Photo Challenge Sofia:…Surrealism

Lens Artist Photo Challenge Tracy:…Surrealism

~~~~~

10 thoughts on “Lens-ArtistPC-209-Surrealism

  1. Very creative Woolly. How bizarre that they allowed people to stand under the elephant – I’m happy to hear it’s no longer allowed. The Corio bay image would be hanging in my home somewhere if it were mine!

    Like

Leave a comment