Lens-ArtistPC24-282-Dramatic

~~~~~

~~~~~

~~~~~

Point Lonsdale Lighthouse…

…some editing and we have a nice BW

Some motion blur often adds dramatic flare to a photo…

…as it did with some of these images depicting

the closing stages of…

…The 2015 Cadell Evans

Great Ocean Road Classic

I thought this sky was dramatic enough…

…until I added some editing to the image.

I ws a little more enthusiastic…

…when I captured these two.

Some sunrise images from…

…Griffin Gully.

This particular morning I had been focussing

on where the sun was going to rise.

Took my eye from my camera and noticed

what could have been a scene…

…from a Viking sea battle as depicted

in the movies.

A minimalist Sunrise.

Harvest over for today.

Sundown behind behind

Morabool Valley trees.

 

My favourite rural sunset about

30 minutes from Geelong.

*******

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Patti:…Dramatic

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Anne:…Dramatic

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Amy:…Dramatic

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Tina:…Dramatic

~~~~~

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Anne:…Dramatic

Lens-Artist Photo Challenge Sofia:…Dramatic

Lens-Artist Photo-Challenge John:…Dramatic

Lens-Artist-Photo-Challenge Donna:…Dramatic

~~~~~

Lens-Artist-Photo-Challenge Ritva:…Dramatic

Lens-Artist Photo-Challenge Egidio:…Dramatic