Weekly Photo Challenge-Shiny

 

~~~~~

My contribution for this week’s challenge…

Shiny

~~~~~

Whether in…York…


at Harry Potter’s Platform…

Buckingham Palace…

or in Brugge…

 

we always found some gold handiwork

shining at us.

~~~~~

 

One Word Photo Challenge-Hummingbird

~~~~~

My

‘Hummingbird’

is the

New Holland Honey Eater

~~~~

 

No hummingbirds around here,

that I know of, so…

this is the best I could think of…

 was our family of

New Holland Honey Eaters.

This one was rather forthright

in telling me and its young,

where to go.

~~~~~

 One Word Photo Challenge: Hummingbird

owpc1

Travel Theme-Numerals

~~~~~

My

Numerals

Travel Theme.

~~~~~

Numerals are…the basis…

 of keeping any market going.

 

Whether dollars, euros,

or any other currency…

 

There is always a numeral before the item.

~~~~~

Where’s My Backpack: Numerals

~~~~~

~~~~~