Weekly Photo Challenge-Elemental

 

~~~~~

My contribution for this week’s challenge…

Elemental

~~~~~

My elemental images are all from Torquay this week.I find the sea beautiful…

even when it is calm in my first two image.

 

Generating a bit more energy… 


it provides a playground for…


surfer and photographer alike.


And when it becomes… 

 

too heavy for surfing…


it is a photographer’s delight.

 

 In my opinion.

~~~~~

 

Black and White Tuesday17-0808

~~~~~

Black and White Tuesday

~~~~~

Currently I am photographing and selling some

items on Facebook for my Father-in-law.

A puppy pot plant holder

In my 30+ plus years I have always thought

of this as just a door stopper.

However, it is actually a cigarette lighter.

Bowls which I cannot remember being used.

 

My favourite this week is a hand painted vase.

This is removable.

Don’t know what I would do with it but it is

my favourite knick-knack.

~~~~~

brandy-pup_1-1

Hope you enjoyed.

~~~~~