Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-17Wk-09_2602

~~~~~

Odd Ball

Week 09, 2017

~~~~~

A few months ago I wrote about visiting

St Leonard’s on the Surf Coast.

squid_3897

I stopped on the pier to chat to a fisherman

and take a few photos.

squid_3896

Trying to get a different perspective, I stretched out

on the concrete pier and merrily snapped away.

squid_3898Only after returning to vertical did I

notice this one behind me

and began to wander what dregs

I may have been lying in or on.

~~~~~

Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-09

odd-ball

~~~~~

 

~~~~~

 odd_0509

~~~~~

Leave a Reply

