Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Look-like-Faces

~~~

My contribution for this week’s

Things that Look like Faces

Challenge.

 

At the time of writing I have not visited any other blogs

to see what others may have posted.

I nearly gave the topic a miss until today.

faces_0218

As I drove past an oil refinery near Geelong I noticed

that some of the outer covering on a large container

had fallen off leaving what I thought

were several face like, profiles…

if you use your imagination.faces_0217

This looked better from one hundred metres

than it does here.

fire_faces_0223a

Nearby was one of those chimney fires burning waste product.

I’m sure there are two arms and

an angry head popping up and waving me away.

Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge: Things that Look like Faces

~~~~~

image

~~~~~

 

 

~~~~~

 

4 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Look-like-Faces

Leave a Reply

