Black and White Tuesday16-1122

~~~~~

Black and White Tuesday

 November 22, 2016

~~~~~

Thanks to Facebook I discovered that there was

a Car Show about a half hour drive from home on Sunday

meredith_car-show_3731abw

I will Demonstrate my knowledge early on as I haven’t

a clue what the other cars are.

This is an EH Holden built in Australia in the early 60s.

Dad had one of these around that time.

meredith_car-show_3725abw

I probably should know…

meredith_car-show_3730abw

I think this is a Ford Falcon GTS from the 60s or early 70s also.

I’m a General Motors Holden man myself and apart

from some of the Holdens my car knowledge is limited.

~~~~~

 Coloured versions Here

~~~~~

One thought on “Black and White Tuesday16-1122

  1. Pingback: Black and White Tuesday | Netdancer's Musings and Photography

Leave a Reply

