Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-16Wk-40-0810

~~~~~

Odd Ball

Week 40, 2016

~~~~~

Okay my BW in colour.

I may be showing the ‘country‘ in me but

I have never been presented with a drink…

liquid_0578

with gold leaf floating in it prior to last Monday.

I’m not exactly sure what the gold was,

but if it was gold I must be worth a small fortune.

This drink was our welcome drink at

a 5 course Afternoon Tea at the Burj Al Arab.

~~~~~

Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-40

odd-ball

~~~~~

 

~~~~~

 odd_0509

~~~~~

8 thoughts on “Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-16Wk-40-0810

Leave a Reply

