Travel Theme-Pairs

~~~~~

My

Pairs

Travel Theme.

~~~~~

Sunrise pairs from last week, to begin with.sunrise_0681

~~~
sunrise_0683

Another pair of boats with a split reflection

for good measure.

statue_0692

 This morning I decided to add our Miss Saigons to my post.

The only new pair I could think of.

statue_0695

Upon widening my field of view I found more pairs

than you could poke a stick at

all around Miss Saigon.

And I don’t mean paver pairs.

 ~~~~~

Where’s My Backpack: Pairs

 ~~~~~

 

~~~~~
Leave a Reply

