Wordless Wednesday16_1105

 ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

~~~~~

A few years ago I heard an artist/photographer

say that you should never through out/delete

a soft focus photo.

I think MGW groaned as I am a hoarder

at the best of times

and do not need encouragement.

abstract_0018

Soooo!  I rather like the colours in this shot.

Not sure why it just appeals.

abstract_0018aAnd it was created from this out of focus shot of clouds.

I am quite happy to be contradicted as I am half colour blind.

A wordy Wordless Wednesday.

 

~~~~~

Wordless Wednesday

Wordless Wednesday (create-with-joy.com)

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Craftyspices.com_Wordless Wednesday

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

4 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday16_1105

Leave a Reply

