Travel Theme-Books

~~~~~

My

Books

Travel Theme.

~~~~~

When we moved to this house we decided

that we would have a place for books.

books_9546At the time my passion was for hardback novels.

Yes, large and bulky…and

soon the shelves began to show signs of sagging.
books_9545

Even lighter audio books did not help much.

books_9547

Then along came the e-reader.

In my case a Stash followed by a mini-iPad.

I have close to 400 books on my iPad

and can carry all of them in my pocket.

The convenience far outweighs the book.

Photo is the best I could do.  Sorry.

~~~~~

Where’s My Backpack: Books

 ~~~~~

~~~~~

4 thoughts on “Travel Theme-Books

    • Do you like listening to audio books? Nothing like a drive an listening to the read of the moment. And do you have a free ebook website in your browser? Not classics, contemporary authors.

      Like

Leave a Reply

