Black and White Tuesday16-1204

~~~~~

Black and White Tuesday

 April 12, 2016

~~~~~

Really late with my Tuesday post this week.

Life gets in the way some times.

This week I am building a new kennel for Maggie.

We shifted hers the other day and found

a Blue-Tongue Lizard in residence under her old one.

Train-sunset_HTC-0532

As I am late and don’t want to miss another day

I have grabbed a couple of my camera phone photos…

Train-sunset_HTC-0487

from Saturday evening, and converted them

to Black and White.

I also darkened them a bit to

create silhouetted the trees.

~~~~~

brandy-pup_1-1

Hope you enjoyed.

~~~~~

7 thoughts on “Black and White Tuesday16-1204

Leave a Reply

