Weekly Photo Challenge-Half-Light

 

~~~~~

My contribution for this week’s challenge…

Half Light

~~~~~

Some sunset opportunities will fill the bill this week.
sunset_0822

January among the hay…before the sun went down.

sunset_0928

Same place…after sunset.

sunset_0813

I think I have posted a cropped version of this previously.

However, I will always remember this night because

I came within feet of hitting a large kangaroo

I began to return home.

sunset-moorabool-valley_6722

June 2015.

Returning from a cloudy sunset shoot…

I was just a the right spot when the sun did set.

~~~~~

 

~~~~~

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge-Half-Light

  1. Pingback: Half-Light (Early Morning B4 Shopping) | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

