Black and White Tuesday16-2302

~~~~~

Black and White Tuesday

 February 23, 2016

~~~~~

With the temperature aiming for the high thirties,

I decided to tie Taji up  in the shade of the

back verandah while I kept an appointment.Taji_0817

Upon my return she  had decided to take

herself for a walk in my absence.
Taji_0819I call her ‘goldfish’ at times, because three seconds after

the first photo was taken she discovered the pot…
Taji_0820
which up until the weekend had contained an agapanthus.

Taji_0821It bounces, makes a noise and she can put her head into it.

I shake my head in despair when I think of the money

spent on toys for her to play with.

 ~~~~~

brandy-pup_1-1

Hope you enjoyed.

~~~~~

11 thoughts on “Black and White Tuesday16-2302

Leave a Reply

