Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-16Wk-2

~~~~~

Odd Ball

Week 1, 2016

~~~~~

I was late, again, remembering what time sunset was on Friday.
tree_0813

However, I did capture a few images and thought

this crop suitable for the Odd Challenge this week.

Even though I know what it is, my imagination goes wild

when I think of possibilities of what it could be.

tree_0813a

In context, unfortunately nothing more than a dead tree.

I think out of context is the better image.

~~~~~

Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-2

odd-ball

~~~~~

~~~~~

 odd_0509

 ~~~~~

8 thoughts on “Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-16Wk-2

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Oddball Challenge: Fish Out of Water | decocraftsdigicrafts

Leave a Reply

