Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-Wk-51

~~~~~

Odd Ball

Week 51

~~~~~

A few days ago I sighted some

wedge tail eagles…wedge-tail-eagle_0607soaring back and forth over the road.

No Camera….

and no -eagles when I returned with camera.

wedge-tail-eagle_0607a  turned down a side road and captured some

beautiful views (note I said views, not photos)

of these birds as they soared back and forth

over the road, again.

I was so excited and in a rush to get out of my car

to shoot them that I forgot to undo my seat belt!

When I get a bit blasé about eagles my hands will

stop shaking long enough to get some

really good shots…I hope.

~~~~~

Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-51

odd-ball

~~~~~

 odd_0509

~~~~~

 

 

~~~~~~

4 thoughts on “Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-Wk-51

Leave a Reply

