Travel Theme-Self

~~~~~

My

Self

Travel Theme.

~~~~~

I hope my interpretation of Self is roughly in line with others

brandy-dc2001-2Self circa summer of 1989 with Brandy who was to become

my six million dollar dog.

If you a wondering, think of the television show

Six Million Dollar Man…he could do everything.

dc-ajc003Around 1995 would be  my guess, and there is no way

that I would let our youngest lie on top of me in 2015.

He has grown up…just a bit.

glasses_1853If you look hard there are a few wrinkles showing…

experience lines  I prefer to call them

 ~~~~~

Where’s My Backpack?: Self

 ~~~~~

 

~~~~~

8 thoughts on “Travel Theme-Self

  1. Pingback: Travel Theme: Mother Christmas | decocraftsdigicrafts

Leave a Reply

