Cee-BW-Challenge-Back-of-Things

~~~~~

Cee’s

Black and White Challenge:

Back-of-Things.

~~~~~

I really don’t know how I missed last week’s post.

Better late than never, I guess.

Some wildlife again.

giraffe_0034I never thought I would see a giraffe scratching

the back of its head..

but I did and it was very relieved.

elephant_N2266Whenever we saw this sight, our guide would say

‘..there goes the hole of Africa..’

Never did work out why he referred to the back of the ears

as the whole of Africa. 😉 😀

~~~~~

Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Back-of-Things

Black_White

~~~~~

~~~~~

2 thoughts on “Cee-BW-Challenge-Back-of-Things

Leave a Reply

