A Word a Week Photography Challenge-Play

~~~~~

My contribution for

Word of the Week Challenge

this week.

~~~~~

My first sight of African animals…

impala_0504 was these bontebok…

impala_0505enjoying an early morning frolic…

impala_0509around their paddock…
impala_0510in Johannesburg.

There could be some blesbok among this group.  

To my eye they are very similar,

but both members of the antelope family.

~~~~~

 A WORD A WEEK CHALLENGE–“Play”

(suellewellyn2011.wordpress.com)

~~~~~ 

~~~~~

Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge-Wk-34

~~~~~

Odd Ball

Week 34

~~~~~

 As I left the Botanic Gardens the other day…

spider_4558I looked up…

spider_4557and this is what I found.

spider_4556Very glad it is stuffed…

otherwise I think I would have been.

 ~~~~~

Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge- 15-Wk-8

odd-ball

~~~~~

 odd_0509

~~~~~

~~~~~~